$22.22 Fine Designer Clothing Sale

I don’t have a lot of extra time today so I’m going to make this a non-article post and keep it short and sweet!

I’ve decided to get rid of the eBay Buy it Now format on a trial basis and will be listing my designer fashion in auction format with an opening bid of $22.22. I’m pretty sure the majority of what I list will sell at opening bid and I am OK with that.  It’s an experiment in patience for me as I don’t have an extensive client list yet.  Maybe this same time next year will be different, or at least I hope it will be.  I’m really struggling and really can’t afford the lack of profit but I’m also aware that it’s a part of doing business.  You win some, you lose some.

Today I have listed a Valentino skirt suit, damaged Tory Burch shoes, St. John Knits and Oscar de la Renta.  There isn’t much there, only 9 listings.  More will be added by Friday.

KirstenRaye $22.22 auctions

Leave a Reply

