Furla BIG black leather cross body bag

I personally don’t know what I would put in such a big bag.  I was able to stuff two large beach towels inside and there was still room for more. Maybe it’s a travel bag or even just a good bag to travel back and fourth to the gym… but then there are those women who are good have around in any mini crisis situation.  You know the saying about the kitchen sink.  It’s that kind of bag!

It’s a Furla Black Leather Hobo Bag.  The cross body strap is canvas and can be removed.  The hand straps are leather.

Silver tone hardware. Slot for cell phone and one zip closure pocket.

Length: 15″
Width: 40″
Height: 13″
gedc4202

This one is ending today at 8:22 PM EST.   Most recent bid brings it to $52.99 – I’m pretty sure it will probably close there even though, in my opinion, it should have been closer to $150.00 – but alas, this is eBay and bid wars don’t really happen much anymore.  I’m thankful for the outcome either way.    I’m pretty lucky in that I am able to find a lot of nice, reusable tote bags.  The majority is preowned and the thrill is in salvaging something I know someone wants.  It’s good for the environment, it’s a fun past time and it helps to pay the bills during a difficult time in an employers market.  It’s all good 🙂

Leave a Reply

